[makefile] Avoid using ?=
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:48:51 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 20:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commite8b6077566df5d6479b68cbd3fd490ab0812424e
tree22618caadcce93eed6b5831de4c6ce0ca0b0808d
parent6f87d622e1ffccdebbda1f592abc7d973aa34133
[makefile] Avoid using ?=

?= in a Makefile means that that variable can be overridden by the
environment.  This is confusing to users, especially with a generic
name like "ARCH".

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
src/Makefile
src/Makefile.housekeeping