[makefile] Quote argument to sed containing []
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:50:21 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 20:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commite899f100ca15ce0cbc35f74a5daefda290747147
treeceb11a14ddb8dcfee6fe11197f82aa1d3559f37f
parente8b6077566df5d6479b68cbd3fd490ab0812424e
[makefile] Quote argument to sed containing []

[] are shell metacharacters, and they can get confused by files in the
local directory.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
src/Makefile