[infiniband] Add support for the SRP Boot Firmware Table
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:22:31 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 21:32:47 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commite5f14e5a3258473d6b1973b75cd97b4e75af8380
tree219561c4a457d4209457e59083fd13acca42c18f
parent0ff5c456cb1ad38c3300a214799478101a3540a6
[infiniband] Add support for the SRP Boot Firmware Table

The SRP Boot Firmware Table serves a similar role to the iSCSI and AoE
Boot Firmware Tables; it provides information required by the loaded
OS in order to establish a connection back to the SRP boot device.
src/arch/i386/include/gpxe/sbft.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/i386/interface/pcbios/ib_srpboot.c
src/arch/i386/interface/pcbios/sbft.c [new file with mode: 0644]