[scsi] Generalise iscsi_parse_lun() to scsi_parse_lun()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 14:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 18:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commitd94479468010ba2f64bc8664585e9c3491129303
treefb48575d8470301f17e2a6ecd997fba2f40cef0f
parent976f12c50120637410f30c17f8fbfcd5a49ed8fd
[scsi] Generalise iscsi_parse_lun() to scsi_parse_lun()
src/drivers/block/scsi.c
src/include/gpxe/iscsi.h
src/include/gpxe/scsi.h
src/net/tcp/iscsi.c