[scsi] Make LUN a property of the SCSI backend only
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 15:09:47 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 18:31:45 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commitcf716a0ce622557cbd407980bf1e8b5db1ed6891
tree29016c5bec00c1bdfe50bf6ba80600b319ec4de0
parentd94479468010ba2f64bc8664585e9c3491129303
[scsi] Make LUN a property of the SCSI backend only

Nothing within the SCSI core actually refers to the LUN, so we can
simplify matters by treating it as purely a property of the backend.
src/include/gpxe/scsi.h
src/net/tcp/iscsi.c