[802.11] Add support for 802.11 devices with software MAC layer
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 18:16:38 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:00:32 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commitce64398f87230d14a62b2ff153a67b851a125d2e
tree8acc9c2ed28a23100b98626a25a67b09e2dbd2c0
parentbb2cf3c8d76ac305d5e63841bd6f9eb20e197aa3
[802.11] Add support for 802.11 devices with software MAC layer

This is required for all modern 802.11 devices, and allows drivers
to be written for them with minimally more effort than is required
for a wired NIC.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/Makefile
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/ieee80211.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/net80211.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/rc80211.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/80211/net80211.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/80211/rc80211.c [new file with mode: 0644]