[build] Make .liso image generation silent unless errors occur
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 10:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 10:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commitb570c2efd8f9fa829368c682d29bac49bce42ba1
tree557d90ef9768079429c7d83887d8f80185684a12
parent96f4f96540b75d760e073bd02cd6273f0e50a4f6
[build] Make .liso image generation silent unless errors occur
src/util/genliso