[infiniband] Change IB_{QPN,QKEY,QPT} names from {SMA,GMA} to {SMI,GSI}
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 00:24:18 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
commitb0c563824b40240b223721ad0658e79946df27cc
treea375ff568ff3a6431ff1960faa9f67f7085440e2
parent1f7d5502469d4814912c9fe8977ac9a3d8b03660
[infiniband] Change IB_{QPN,QKEY,QPT} names from {SMA,GMA} to {SMI,GSI}

The IBA specification refers to management "interfaces" and "agents".
The interface is the component that connects to the queue pair and
sends and receives MADs; the agent is the component that constructs
the reply to the MAD.

Rename the IB_{QPN,QKEY,QPT} constants as a first step towards making
this separation in gPXE.
src/drivers/infiniband/hermon.c
src/include/gpxe/infiniband.h
src/net/infiniband.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_gma.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_packet.c