[scsi] Improve SCSI debugging
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 04:01:54 +0000 (05:01 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 22:00:46 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commitacfd7cc6092e467376f950a61f4b4474ff0813e5
tree4c4437dbcd121e4f3944979ff9aa0f39523264b0
parent1d8d8ef2c8e6bd951416941a42e3e6302238330a
[scsi] Improve SCSI debugging
src/drivers/block/scsi.c