[802.11] Support multicast hashing
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 23:40:26 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 23:54:29 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commita7290a970c0d4e28600c29c12d8fa486c5a82b97
tree5ebe248492a8f52802cb90b3d74727bf232a74c4
parent2310c30d1c87fbb3f854f7521b91392c3cad17d3
[802.11] Support multicast hashing

802.11 multicast hashing is the same as standard Ethernet hashing, so
just expose and use eth_mc_hash().

Signed-off-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
src/include/gpxe/ethernet.h
src/net/80211/net80211.c
src/net/ethernet.c