[misc] Fix source files erroneously marked as executable
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 10:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 10:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commita5cd8d1772839f32274fe7dbf9bb502aa74e9360
treef9ee9579616e1ea9a0edb1e7e524f732f329f132
parent92a9978b4403628345ca03ba4edc7641352460fa
[misc] Fix source files erroneously marked as executable
src/arch/i386/include/librm.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/arch/i386/prefix/exeprefix.S [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/arch/i386/transitions/librm.S [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/arch/i386/transitions/librm_mgmt.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/drivers/net/ns83820.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/include/mii.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]