[infiniband] Move non-driver-specific code to net/infiniband
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 07:39:34 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 22:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit886895626868cabad7b031b1e382a0b169a4f01c
treedae4e3a4656c9b374e042017a97d666712ceca06
parentd09290161e33574d8f0fa900ebe739214d17fe1a
[infiniband] Move non-driver-specific code to net/infiniband
src/Makefile
src/net/infiniband/ib_packet.c [moved from src/drivers/infiniband/ib_packet.c with 100% similarity]
src/net/infiniband/ib_sma.c [moved from src/drivers/infiniband/ib_sma.c with 100% similarity]
src/net/infiniband/ib_smc.c [moved from src/drivers/infiniband/ib_smc.c with 100% similarity]