[tcp] Avoid printf format warnings on some compilers
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:44:57 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit5552a1b202a6fa09395a749611923b12183a6e98
treee52d3da2ea04714594f53a19c4f2e38db7190d46
parentf42b2932f8cd55583a9e024ad4cf7484f17fb7fa
[tcp] Avoid printf format warnings on some compilers

In several places, we currently use size_t to represent a difference
between TCP sequence numbers.  This can cause compiler warnings
relating to printf format specifiers, since the result of
(uint32_t+size_t) may be an unsigned long on some compilers.

Fix by using uint32_t for all variables that represent a difference
between TCP sequence numbers.

Tested-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
src/net/tcp.c