[debug] Use a delimiter to break up DBG_HD() output
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 20:30:08 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 21:58:44 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit51172783e2211bc90017d14bafec5d2eb4080694
tree59aae3e947043cb76ad67b694ba0d3cc46fdffdb
parentb7e93a6a55cadbf14fc0fc8f797d2f576c0c5dda
[debug] Use a delimiter to break up DBG_HD() output

Reading sixteen columns of hex digits can be difficult; include a "-"
character to split the output into two groups of eight columns.
src/core/debug.c