[build] Mark __intel_new_proc_init with __libgcc rather than cdecl
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:53:43 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit1f7d5502469d4814912c9fe8977ac9a3d8b03660
tree6c0419154eec640f52c1cc6d198a47a255b3c3f8
parent70f47e675e09271f66a2dfd44c4119d61b171258
[build] Mark __intel_new_proc_init with __libgcc rather than cdecl

The function __intel_new_proc_init() (called implicitly when building
using icc) is marked with __attribute__((cdecl)).  This breaks
building on x86_64, where cdecl is meaningless.

Fix by replacing with the existing __libgcc macro, which is already
defined to be "__attribute__((cdecl))" for i386 builds and empty for
x86_64 builds.
src/libgcc/icc.c