[infiniband] Add the concept of a management interface
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 22:51:27 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit0e07516f62db32ff5fd4cc26c9881e2bb0e374d5
tree6e97c2d9d859c4d74049809feb4da1f50d1c7c84
parent18bcdfb1ccfb53688c9be3c856dd1e569d1e0111
[infiniband] Add the concept of a management interface

A management interface is the component through which both local and
remote management agents are accessed.

This new implementation of a management interface allows for the user
to react to timed-out transactions, and also allows for cancellation
of in-progress transactions.
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/ib_mad.h
src/include/gpxe/ib_mi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/infiniband/ib_mi.c [new file with mode: 0644]