[pxe] Create pxe_[de]activate() wrapper functions
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 19:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 19:11:32 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commit07b5be33413a23e150b84aed41881dfa056e41df
treebb541ff9199e174e0e35b23dd96cf2e52260a58b
parentc2965b0fe72ea6b2a9efb7f852682226d60bee7f
[pxe] Create pxe_[de]activate() wrapper functions

Merge the pxe_set_netdev()+pxe_[un]hook_int1a() pattern into a single
pxe_[de]activate() call.
src/arch/i386/image/pxe_image.c
src/arch/i386/include/pxe_call.h
src/arch/i386/interface/pxe/pxe_call.c
src/arch/i386/interface/pxe/pxe_preboot.c