fix gcc 4.2.1 warning: initialized field overwritten
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 16:42:36 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 00:56:50 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
src/net/ipv6.c

index 3b7429b..a91cb06 100644 (file)
@@ -19,10 +19,7 @@ struct net_protocol ipv6_protocol;
 
 /* Unspecified IP6 address */
 static struct in6_addr ip6_none = {
-        .in6_u.u6_addr32[0] = 0,
-        .in6_u.u6_addr32[1] = 0,
-        .in6_u.u6_addr32[2] = 0,
-        .in6_u.u6_addr32[3] = 0,
+        .in6_u.u6_addr32 = { 0,0,0,0 }
 };
 
 /** An IPv6 routing table entry */