fix gcc 4.2.1 warning: initialized field overwritten
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 16:42:36 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 00:56:50 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
commitfdd5fbe3ae47f8003df85da1dc128d78722dbbec
tree001eefb05e9a186e574bf106f4bef885ccb986d5
parent91a8ae121625ffc8b310eee4c88ce86782d8b0f2
fix gcc 4.2.1 warning: initialized field overwritten
src/net/ipv6.c