include more changes for x86_64
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 15:19:35 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 00:55:48 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
commit91a8ae121625ffc8b310eee4c88ce86782d8b0f2
tree33167b7898089ebfbdb9266e8d4317cd4897ccb3
parent0ebf6cdef40efc3e7ee6e6d9bef9180b3329e440
include more changes for x86_64
src/Makefile