fix gcc 4.2.1 warning: discards qualifiers from pointer target type
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Tue, 31 Jul 2007 16:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 00:56:57 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
commit857c5db4dd7a87d3be40ad80c625896feca2e68a
tree3ea5bd58ba957c2a6dcd922e4e6be2ea0791dd03
parentfdd5fbe3ae47f8003df85da1dc128d78722dbbec
fix gcc 4.2.1 warning: discards qualifiers from pointer target type
src/drivers/net/via-velocity.c