remove old minorversion!=4 check (added -march a second time)
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Wed, 1 Aug 2007 21:32:42 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 00:54:42 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
commit0ebf6cdef40efc3e7ee6e6d9bef9180b3329e440
tree2b895a93535e8564c21e5c3fa5fdd9b57a27dff1
parent06eb725cd41dd8f7817d201fe11f2b997eb80646
remove old minorversion!=4 check (added -march a second time)
src/arch/i386/Config