remove x86_64 comments from arch specific Config
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Wed, 1 Aug 2007 21:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 00:48:28 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
commit06eb725cd41dd8f7817d201fe11f2b997eb80646
treec8e820556950b1c9bd18574d4badc2447c6dbb59
parent02de18eb3ef5665b74b45ac5e193643735618fb5
remove x86_64 comments from arch specific Config
options are in main makefile now
src/arch/i386/Config