[libc] Add missing __attribute__ (( format ( printf ) )) to ssnprintf()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 01:30:46 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 01:31:14 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
src/include/gpxe/vsprintf.h

index 9360f29..aa8f8a3 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,7 @@ extern size_t vcprintf ( struct printf_context *ctx, const char *fmt,
                         va_list args );
 extern int vssnprintf ( char *buf, ssize_t ssize, const char *fmt,
                        va_list args );
-extern int ssnprintf ( char *buf, ssize_t ssize, const char *fmt, ... );
+extern int __attribute__ (( format ( printf, 3, 4 ) ))
+ssnprintf ( char *buf, ssize_t ssize, const char *fmt, ... );
 
 #endif /* _GPXE_VSPRINTF_H */