[librm] Make rm_sp and rm_ss globals again
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 17:56:11 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 21:50:55 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
src/arch/i386/include/librm.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/arch/i386/transitions/librm.S [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index 413f036..e9827de
@@ -60,6 +60,8 @@ extern char *text16;
          ( ( ( void * ) (pointer) ) - ( ( void * ) text16 ) ) )
 
 /* Variables in librm.S, present in the normal data segment */
+extern uint16_t rm_sp;
+extern uint16_t rm_ss;
 extern uint16_t __data16 ( rm_cs );
 #define rm_cs __use_data16 ( rm_cs )
 extern uint16_t __text16 ( rm_ds );
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index 45e0d0f..ff4b1d9
@@ -552,7 +552,9 @@ rc_function:        .word 0, 0
  ****************************************************************************
  */
        .section ".data"
+       .globl rm_sp
 rm_sp: .word 0
+       .globl rm_ss
 rm_ss: .word 0
 pm_esp:        .long _estack