[libc] Mark setjmp and longjmp as __cdecl
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 16:15:51 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 21:50:39 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
src/arch/i386/include/setjmp.h

index ed2be27..bb0a100 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 #define JBLEN 6
 typedef unsigned long jmp_buf[JBLEN];
 
-extern int setjmp (jmp_buf env);
-extern void longjmp (jmp_buf env, int val);
+extern int __cdecl setjmp (jmp_buf env);
+extern void __cdecl longjmp (jmp_buf env, int val);
 
 #endif /* ETHERBOOT_SETJMP_H */