[pxe] Fill in UNDIROMID pointer in !PXE structure
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 22:45:59 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 23:11:45 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commitfc0c40a5b0833e215b596268e51c8a38076c8f19
tree05615189d289c42c58d807090cea739ec57e46b5
parent32e34683c0d5f97727555adffddae77f81fb95f7
[pxe] Fill in UNDIROMID pointer in !PXE structure

IBM's iSCSI Firmware Initiator checks the UNDIROMID pointer in the
!PXE structure that gets created by the UNDI loader.  We didn't
previously fill this value in.
src/arch/i386/interface/pxe/pxe_call.c
src/arch/i386/interface/pxe/pxe_entry.S
src/arch/i386/prefix/romprefix.S
src/arch/i386/scripts/i386.lds