[librm] Add rm stack copying functions
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 18:16:16 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 22:09:08 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commitaa2854437330161176435730c743c5387a95037f
treed44f09936e952570c2b9ecc0ccbf753b17507348
parent2539f5fa4a2d9da5ee803fd99fd655b5d9abb3e7
[librm] Add rm stack copying functions
src/arch/i386/include/librm.h
src/arch/i386/transitions/librm_mgmt.c [new file with mode: 0755]