[libprefix] Add addr32 prefix required by older assemblers
authorEygene Ryabinkin <rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru>
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 18:05:50 +0000 (22:05 +0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 10:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit99251f5b326487ef1cd15fb448b20d1c3b534db8
treefeaff02fabb4d379ad9577b8b360b069d9a3b19a
parente8b22f203ffe4ae11b654f758270790a2e5e11f1
[libprefix] Add addr32 prefix required by older assemblers

Explicitly state that we are using 32-bit addressing in 16-bit code.

GNU as 2.15 (FreeBSD/amd64 7-STABLE) got confused that 32-bit registers
are used in the code that was declared as 16-bit.  Add explicit modifier
'addr32' to make assembler happy.

Signed-off-by: Eygene Ryabinkin <rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru>
src/arch/i386/prefix/libprefix.S