[util] Avoid calling fclose(NULL) in zbin.c
authorEygene Ryabinkin <rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru>
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 18:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 10:29:37 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit6de45ad4ae65d1754abaee4d5e92851b7b40c9b5
tree60e06cadb331e70741d118914becb9c85bbc21c4
parent99251f5b326487ef1cd15fb448b20d1c3b534db8
[util] Avoid calling fclose(NULL) in zbin.c

Must check that argument to a fclose() is not NULL -- we can get to the
'err' label when file was not opened.  fclose(NULL) is known to produce
core dump on some platforms and we don't want zbin to fail so loudly.

Signed-off-by: Eygene Ryabinkin <rea-fbsd@codelabs.ru>
src/util/zbin.c