[libc] Remove unused le32_to_cpup(x) and cpu_to_le16p() macros
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 10:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 21:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commit2b9e7a4767b73cfe10324fbc2fed07646ee4a33c
treee0cbaf01fa5ca18456c5b3160c2cec4d35c235ac
parent14fe4d4ba5d45bd7f4d9c097167af1f350e8142c
[libc] Remove unused le32_to_cpup(x) and cpu_to_le16p() macros

If we ever need these macros, they should be defined in
include/{big,little}_bswap.h, and the whole family should be defined.
src/arch/i386/include/bits/endian.h