[librm] Make rm_sp and rm_ss globals again
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 17:56:11 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 21:50:55 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit2539f5fa4a2d9da5ee803fd99fd655b5d9abb3e7
tree1b4a17278c490ac4d510081a847afe86d0581afc
parent179fa70d34adb90b26ff46abfad5e21a14cf4f32
[librm] Make rm_sp and rm_ss globals again
src/arch/i386/include/librm.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/arch/i386/transitions/librm.S [changed mode: 0644->0755]