[libc] Mark setjmp and longjmp as __cdecl
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 16:15:51 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 21:50:39 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit179fa70d34adb90b26ff46abfad5e21a14cf4f32
treec33f784dba70658586efdb9c28ff1b83a859a475
parentfc0c40a5b0833e215b596268e51c8a38076c8f19
[libc] Mark setjmp and longjmp as __cdecl
src/arch/i386/include/setjmp.h