i86: Remove stray reference to never-implemented %Q format flag
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 00:05:02 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 03:10:38 +0000 (20:10 -0700)
gcc/config/i86/i86.c

index f1cbc2f..5ddacd3 100644 (file)
@@ -429,7 +429,6 @@ i86_print_mode(FILE *s, enum machine_mode mode, int c)
     mode = SImode;
     break;
   case 'q':
-  case 'Q':
     mode = DImode;
     break;
   case 'v':