i86: HImode shift patterns
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 03:08:57 +0000 (20:08 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 03:10:39 +0000 (20:10 -0700)
commitda46ef851c1f4c5377125a8615e50f8069f171b8
treeca8301a28bdda0452aea8d9cee718dac78679a8e
parent9da9feba134704e81b4c95fc1da5e0723fa00be5
i86: HImode shift patterns

Add HImode patterns for shr, sar, ror, rol, and bswap.
gcc/config/i86/i86.md