[pci] Add PCI_COMMAND_INTX_DISABLE
authorGlenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 00:51:09 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:23:12 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
Taken from Linux /usr/include/linux/pci.h .

Signed-off-by: Glenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/pci.h

index 9ce894b..8bcf1e0 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ FILE_LICENCE ( GPL2_ONLY );
 #define  PCI_COMMAND_WAIT      0x80    /* Enable address/data stepping */
 #define  PCI_COMMAND_SERR      0x100   /* Enable SERR */
 #define  PCI_COMMAND_FAST_BACK 0x200   /* Enable back-to-back writes */
 #define  PCI_COMMAND_WAIT      0x80    /* Enable address/data stepping */
 #define  PCI_COMMAND_SERR      0x100   /* Enable SERR */
 #define  PCI_COMMAND_FAST_BACK 0x200   /* Enable back-to-back writes */
+#define  PCI_COMMAND_INTX_DISABLE 0x400 /* INTx Emulation Disable */
 
 
 #define PCI_VENDOR_ID           0x00    /* 16 bits */
 
 
 #define PCI_VENDOR_ID           0x00    /* 16 bits */