[jme] Fix 64-bit compile of JMicron ethernet driver
authorGeoff Lywood <glywood@vmware.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 00:46:36 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 18:21:14 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/jme.c

index 197a91d..17277d1 100644 (file)
@@ -993,7 +993,7 @@ jme_tx_clean(struct jme_adapter *jme)
                txbi = txring->bufinf[i];
 
                if (txbi && !(txdesc[i].descwb.flags & TXWBFLAG_OWN)) {
-                       DBG2("TX clean address: %08lx(%08lx+%x)\n",
+                       DBG2("TX clean address: %08lx(%08lx+%zx)\n",
                                        (unsigned long)txbi->data,
                                        virt_to_bus(txbi->data),
                                        iob_len(txbi));