[pci] Define Vendor Specific capability ID
authorGlenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 20:18:33 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:22:33 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
Add a PCI_CAP_ID_VNDR definition for the PCI standard "Vendor Specific"
capability ID.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/include/gpxe/pci.h

index 8bcf1e0..0684375 100644 (file)
@@ -159,6 +159,7 @@ FILE_LICENCE ( GPL2_ONLY );
 #define  PCI_CAP_ID_SLOTID     0x04    /* Slot Identification */
 #define  PCI_CAP_ID_MSI                0x05    /* Message Signalled Interrupts */
 #define  PCI_CAP_ID_CHSWP      0x06    /* CompactPCI HotSwap */
+#define  PCI_CAP_ID_VNDR       0x09    /* Vendor specific */
 #define  PCI_CAP_ID_EXP                0x10    /* PCI Express */
 #define PCI_CAP_LIST_NEXT      1       /* Next capability in the list */
 #define PCI_CAP_FLAGS          2       /* Capability defined flags (16 bits) */