[build] Look for isolinux.bin in more places
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 00:12:06 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 11:49:29 +0000 (07:49 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/arch/i386/Makefile

index dd8da80..4f68694 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,11 @@ CFLAGS                       += -Ui386
 
 # Locations of utilities
 #
-ISOLINUX_BIN   = /usr/lib/syslinux/isolinux.bin
+ISOLINUX_BIN_LIST      := \
+       $(ISOLINUX_BIN) \
+       /usr/lib/syslinux/isolinux.bin \
+       /usr/share/syslinux/isolinux.bin
+ISOLINUX_BIN   = $(firstword $(wildcard $(ISOLINUX_BIN_LIST)))
 
 # i386-specific directories containing source files
 #