[pxe] Separate parent PXE API caller from UNDINET driver
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 08:38:50 +0000 (03:38 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:11:57 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
Calling the parent PXE stack (the stack that loaded us, for
undionly.kkpxe) can be useful for more than UNDI calls; for instance,
it lets us get cached DHCP packets to avoid re-DHCP when working with
embedded images.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>

No differences found