[r8169] Remove r8169 driver cfg lookup, use pci_device_id->driver_data instead
authorAndrei Faur <da3drus@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:41:58 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:31:29 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commitf73ffe84e8d44ff9261a461d56916ac94ec01e30
treeafbac6e1cb85f4947773ce34d9362f405820c986
parent9633e3e7f755440180e8fc72f0e6d723279d75d5
[r8169] Remove r8169 driver cfg lookup, use pci_device_id->driver_data instead

This patch removes the cfg lookup made in the r8169 driver
and replaces it with equivalent information found in the
driver_data field of the pci_device_id structure.

Signed-off-by: Andrei Faur <da3drus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/r8169.c
src/drivers/net/r8169.h