[pcnet32] Replace pcnet32 with native driver
authorAndrei Faur <da3drus@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:23:01 +0000 (22:23 +0300)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 19:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commiteff94214157cc7ffa6b8f91e9c4be19e0948a716
treee50b6530743d48d54e1e34ae3e552369e6b12373
parentc3e30e55e7d9c54c002b0a597e53874e1a865735
[pcnet32] Replace pcnet32 with native driver

This patch replaces the old pcnet32 driver with a new one that
uses gPXE's API.

Signed-off-by: Andrei Faur <da3drus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/pcnet32.c
src/drivers/net/pcnet32.h [new file with mode: 0644]