[jme] Fix 64-bit compile of JMicron ethernet driver
authorGeoff Lywood <glywood@vmware.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 00:46:36 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 18:21:14 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
commitc3e30e55e7d9c54c002b0a597e53874e1a865735
tree27053e90f965abc9c11997b7d01f0399dca0861c
parentb97c7df02afea7e8a311be9767c839a654717827
[jme] Fix 64-bit compile of JMicron ethernet driver

Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/jme.c