[base64] Allow base64_encode() to handle arbitrary data
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 00:17:22 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
committerPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 May 2010 14:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitb2cd381369d4e30d0b91ada50e17e62750d07670
treeb05fbf9880c0d88e629d21cd6505f2ea760935cb
parent447aa79d1a47f7c68d910053aa8bfb034b5d978e
[base64] Allow base64_encode() to handle arbitrary data

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
src/core/base64.c
src/include/gpxe/base64.h
src/net/tcp/http.c