[jme] Fix refill behavior
authorGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:23:15 +0000 (22:23 +0800)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitaf585cadc75e1bd06861af96013f43d14bb11e3c
tree9dc180b14935edbe580f248da3b47993dd82b878
parent9a4bf25132f0800ed60a7140d5a613844f7444f7
[jme] Fix refill behavior

After changing the driver to refill after feed, if any error occurs a
non-contiguous empty buffer will be introduced in the ring due to my
reuse-buffer-when-error implementation.

Reported-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Signed-off-by: Guo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/jme.c