[elf2efi] Improve error handling
authorGeoff Lywood <glywood@vmware.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 00:04:12 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Thu, 27 May 2010 00:58:07 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
commit8b428e13cef519263366abcf64b74964e66c0a85
tree1192e6fb5c93061d7310cd0b6859b22adc8d0393
parent3266c89d5c06bdd8b6aa2a64c63eed82fdba4b37
[elf2efi] Improve error handling

Currently, if you attempt to build 64-bit EFI binaries on a 32-bit system
without a suitable cross-compiling version of libbfd.a, the gPXE build will
die with a segmentation fault in elf2efi64. This fix makes it die with a
slightly more useful error message.

Signed-off-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
src/util/elf2efi.c