[dhcp] Don't consider invalid offers to be duplicates
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 26 May 2010 21:22:03 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 26 May 2010 21:27:50 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit8820d4cc4f6b6712e5f61e0ba7ad4f4092231faf
treea0fdc5b995f5791de360ffb78f4cc293585b65be
parent2991938c2e535ad5e61b63f90afd0060a8f4d444
[dhcp] Don't consider invalid offers to be duplicates

This fixes a regression in BOOTP support; since BOOTP requests often have
the `siaddr' field set to 0.0.0.0, they would be considered duplicates
of the first zeroed-out offer slot.

Signed-off-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
src/net/udp/dhcp.c