[uri] Special case NULL in churi()
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:37:10 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 14:02:21 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
commit79d9b2861545837ef92f259326c78ef12f8d2e3f
tree1f618ddaa4c38142d428fd0471d59c8e2739f4d9
parent019327eca42c76e1135154c4d002859d84edc5c0
[uri] Special case NULL in churi()

resolve_uri() doesn't (and probably shouldn't) handle NULL relative_uri.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/core/cwuri.c