[bitmap] Fix bitmaps on 64-bit platforms
authorGeoff Lywood <glywood@vmware.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:18:04 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Thu, 27 May 2010 00:56:32 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
commit3266c89d5c06bdd8b6aa2a64c63eed82fdba4b37
treeefcfd789201652102fa96c370bd094dd1ae30f9a
parent9e9f021ba78ffdcb5a2b6a120400a9c2166eef03
[bitmap] Fix bitmaps on 64-bit platforms

Fix mistaken truncation of bitmap blocks to integer size before
testing and comparison. A typical symptom of the error would be
TFTP transfers failing after 32 blocks.

Signed-off-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
src/core/bitmap.c
src/include/gpxe/bitmap.h