[eepro100] Remove link-state checking
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 16:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 14:42:42 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
commit2a36703af228bd10d50a31daec96072fe3a992a3
tree64c0845e264c9fbf1588d3a76ecaf8d173f4b189
parent70537cbe3504b90f3b524cec1bb3867b04514c37
[eepro100] Remove link-state checking

Christopher Armenio reported link detection problems with an
integrated eepro100 NIC.  Thomas Miletich removed link detection code
from the eepro100 driver and verified that the driver continued to
function.  Christopher verified Thomas' patch on his integrated
eepro100 NIC.

Reported-by: Christopher Armenio <christopher.armenio@resquared.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/eepro100.c
src/drivers/net/eepro100.h